Not Playing

Standard

By BOLLIXED

bollixed | 27 November, 2011 at 6:32 pm |

As long as the Law does not prosecute war criminals, criminal bankers, criminal MPs, insider traders etc, and as long as the tax regime is so corrupted and inept, then I am not playing. As long as The Law is not equal I am not playing. As long as The Law protects the wealthy and powerful I am not playing. As long as The Law is used as a tool to enforce lunatic social engineering programmes I am not playing. As long as government does the very anti-Libertarian act of creating state-protected cartels and monopolies then I am not playing. As long as we are in the EU, I am not playing. As long as committees of sociopath Common Purpose drones think they can create ever more laws and regulations to strangle to fun out of life I AM NOT PLAYING! As long as these government drones forget that it is MY money they are squandering on their 5 year plans I am not playing. As long as government continues to ignore the demands of the people I am not playing. As long as MPs have no meaningful job description I am not playing. I have chosen to call myself a free man while I am not playing. That is my choice. I am not just a talking head like most Libertarians. I am standing my ground as an idealist and an individual Libertarian. Yes, I am on strike! Who indeed is John Galt? I give them nothing, Starve them of the financial lifeblood that parasites always need. I challenge everything. Question everything. Obfuscate everything. I do not fear them. I am learning. I am teaching others. We are becoming increasingly organised and attracting ever larger numbers. You mock us at your peril. We are the 74% who do not trust our government.
. Does gubmint fear us? You betcha! Do we have growing support from within the rank and file. You betcha!

Do I think there are disinformation agents and quislings out there trying to cast doubt and sow dissent? Absolutely. To think that THEY are stranding idly by while we become an agent for change is ludicrous.

Lawful Rebellion is the antidote to legal plundering.

One response »

Leave a Reply

